• Home
  • Free AAO Webinar on New Medicare Payment Program

Free AAO Webinar on New Medicare Payment Program

  • 11/18/2016
  • 2:00 PM
  • Webinar

Registration

Free AAO Webinar on Medicare's new physician payment program

This live online learning opportunity will give physicians and their staff the information needed to avoid penalties in 2019. It is an opportunity to ask questions of AAO's health policy experts and understand how to navigate the new reporting requirements. Participants can register for this free webinar at https://store.aao.org/free-webinar-implementing-mips-into-your-practice.html.

Live Webinar: Nov. 18, 2016
2 p.m. EST / 1 p.m. CST / noon MST / 11 a.m. PST
Duration: 90 minutes

Participants will help guide this important conversation and can email questions prior to the webinar to mips@aao.org.


 

Address: 125 W. Market Street, Suite 300, Indianapolis, IN 46204 | Phone: 317-577-3062

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software